#Inktober day 1
Prompt: poisonous

411119-100118.jpgYear one since the journey began!!!

I got back to painting a year ago after a ten year hiatus and since then, more than 350 hours of painting and illustrating later I’m stoked for the years to come and all there is to learn in perfecting this craft. It’s not about elusive perfection anymore, but about having fun and enjoying the ride!!!

🎠
Set doubt aside,
And glide,
Through stagnation,
To revelation, upon revelation.

Step by step,
All challenges can be met

So in oblivious playfulness I continue. Let’s see how many days I can achieve*
Wish me luck!!! Much luck to all the other Inktober masochists out there! Hahaha
It’s always so incredibly humbling and exciting to see everybody’s amazing work.

Mua!
@rebeccabaikabell

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑