DONNIE DARKO

donnie

“- Why are you wearing that stupid bunny suit?
– Why are you wearing that stupid man suit?”

Inktober, day 15.
Prompt: Donnie Darko 🐰

Attempted my first darker (compositionally) fuller image, and though it’s far from perfect, it’s perfect enough for now! I’ll keep at it! Pushing myself further out of the cozy comfort zone, so I can learn as much as possible with this Inktober!
This movie is infinitely quotable! So hard to pick just one quote when “go suck a fuck” is an option haha

If you feel like experiencing a certain type of brain freeze, caused by an extreme amalgamation of seemingly abstract events, I’d highly recommend trying to figure this one out! There is time travel, teenage love, awkwardness and superherodom involved. Classic!

Mua!
Lala

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑